Sheryl Arndt Testimonial Client Reviews, recommendations from ActiveRain, Trulia, Zillow Testimonials

Here are some customer Testimonial Client Reviews for Sheryl Suzanne Arndt   

high desert broker

Sdmikejr
12/15/2012
Sheryl is very knowledgeable, a very honest, upfront mortgage professional.

Frank
01/02/2013
Sheryl has extensive experience in real estate market, especially for finding the right mortgage product for your needs. She also gave me very practical suggestion for the local housing market of AV.

Tnlvang
02/12/2013
I strongly recommend Sheryl Arndt to anyone who needs help on Real Estates, Sheryl is a very knowledgeable at her profession and strives for the best for her clients. I have turned my loan to four different persons but Sheryl Arndt was the only one who was able to get my home refinancing done. My house was underwater, my credit scores were not the best either but she found a way to get it done for me. One thing I like about her was that she never left you behind with a question to wonder for two or three days; she will always answer your question regardless of what time of the day or night. If anyone needs help I am recommend contacting Sheryl Arndt. She is the right person for your needs.

DEBRA CHUBB, REALTOR®
02/24/2013
I HIGHLY recommend Sheryl Arndt. I have found her to be extremely knowledgeable in the field. If you’re a Buyer searching for creative financing Sheryl should be your first pick! If you’re a Seller looking to refinance, please contact her. Either Buyer or Seller you won’t be disappointed. She responds quickly and is up-to-date with the current lending programs!

Thank you Sheryl for your continued expertise in helping my clients. You’re always so quick to respond and I appreciate it. Having a great lender who follows-up and communicates is “Key” to my business as an agent. You’re as good as Gold!

Debra Chubb, Realtor
Lemarc Investments

Randy Fox
03/24/2013
Sheryl did an outstanding job in helping my client purchase a home with less than perfect credit and below-average FICO scores. Her hard work, knowledge and dedication truly shined through in our transaction; if it weren’t for Sheryl my client would not have realized his dream of purchasing his home.

She is also very responsive and communicative – two traits in a loan professional which are invaluable to me, as my reputation is only as good as the members on my team. I will continue to refer my credit-challenged clients to Sheryl for years to come – Thank you Sheryl!

Annabelle
09/14/2013
I recently posted a question on short term rental in Irvine on Trulia. I saw Sheryl’s thorough answer and decided to give her a call. Even though we never met or spoke before, she is willing to help me at no cost for updating me on the available rentals according to my criteria. I have immediately received tons of rental list to study from after I hung up the phone with her. I am thankful for making the call and couldn’t be happier with Sheryl’s helpful, immediate response.

Quintology1a
09/15/2013
From the beginning of this process to the end, Sheryl was fantastic! She is very supportive, and has a wealth of knowledge and experiance she is willing to share.
Thanks again Sheryl!!!

Jonathan Dator
06/06/2014
Sheryl is with us from start to finish. She answers our questions promptly. She will tell you right at the start of the process if you won’t qualify for a certain loan but she will always give you options to try others. She is honest and with integrity. The loan process has its ups and downs, too much paperworks that were asked but in the end we close our escrow just right on time. I will recommend Sheryl 101%. You won’t regret it.

Corey Call
07/09/2014
just did a refinance loan with Sheryl, awesome job on her part. Very professional, knowledgeable and up front about everything. Always available throughout the entire process. Found a lender that fit what I needed for funding at a great rate. Thanks Sheryl!!!!

1774
07/21/2014
Sheryl actually helped me get a refinance loan that fit my needs. She is very attentive, always there for me, knowledgeable, professional, etc.. She kept me up to speed, educated me on the process, and made this a very successful project. Thank you Sheryl!!!!!!!!

MargaretBlake1
11/28/2014
Sheryl helped us in a difficult purchase and kept everyone and everything on track for us.
We were first time buyers her knowledge was very helpful.
Thank you Sheryl!

Menehune
12/14/2014
Due to several circumstances (finances, credit score, and immigration status chief among them), we had a lot of trouble finding a home loan. We also needed down payment assistance. Despite the fact that we were very difficult to qualify, Sheryl found us a loan and a bank in very little time. She also found a down payment assistance program that covered the vast majority of the money down. Sheryl was always courteous, polite, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. She saved our loan more than once, and handled our frustration very gracefully. If I ever buy another home, I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Highly recommended.

Zillow/Trulia review link for Sheryl Suzanne Arndt https://www.zillow.com/lender-profile/RE%20Mortgage%20Broker/

7/21/2014

Here is the link to Sheryl Suzanne Arndt Lender reviews on Zillow/Trulia  https://www.zillow.com/lender-profile/RE%20Mortgage%20Broker/

She was very professional, knowledgeable, and up front about everything.

user17005181 from Kelseyville, CA

I just did a refinance loan through Sheryl and had a very positive experience. My loan was a non owner occupied loan for my rental. Sheryl was very professional and guided me through the process and educated me as well. She was able to find the right lenders to fit my needs and get me the best rate possible, one half a percent lower than the other lenders that I had tried to work with. We were able to exchange emails, texts and complete 90 percent of all the paperwork online. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and up front about everything. She was also available at ALL TIMES to explain, answer questions and educate about the process. This was very important to me as in todays world it seems like the lines of communication take days to get an answer and you get the run around a lot. Not so with Sheryl. I would highly recommend Sheryl to anyone for the loan services that she provided me. Thanks Sheryl!!!!!

Corey CallKelseyville, CA

under service provided I had to check something or this review would not submit, she did not help me buy a house, she helped me get a refinance loan. just wanted to clarify that

LOAN STATUSClosed Jul 2014

LOAN TYPERefinance

Sent in all over extensive personal information and documents that were requested.

suntel4 from Encinitas, CA

The most unprofessional experience I have experienced in 25 years of finance. After talking to Sheryl by phone she assured me she had products to (re-fi) accommodate my need. Sent in all over extensive personal information and documents that were requested. Than tried to contact her to ask for status and update. No Email, text, nor any calls returned whatsoever! 10 days in now minimum.Definitely not trustworthy and actually scary to give someone that much personal information and than get shutoff.

SERVICE DATEMay 2015

Sheryl Suzanne Arndt Hello Neal, sorry to hear of your displeasure as I had said there was a ratio problem so you had heard from me. I also had mentioned that both of my parents had passed within 10 days of each other and I had to fly to Oregon for their memorial services which was 4 days with family. I get tons of emails every day and had gotten swamped and behind and I did advise you of the ratio issue which I guess is not what you wanted to hear. I can not assist everyone with issues in a timely manner as the issues take time to resolve and asked for some understanding during this time as I will get to each and every one of you. You had sent a partial file which I did not know you had a ratio issue until you got me more documentation. If you are so dissatisfied with me, please use someone else as I do not like to assist people with no understanding of the feelings and loss of my parents anyways. I always have many clients with open escrows which are my first priority. Good luck.
(FYI, This guy did not have an approvable loan and had tried 6 other lenders with no luck before contacting me while both my parents passing in which I did communicate thru email, you can’t satisfy everyone especially with the credit incidents he has?) Oh well I have to post his review as well.

She answers our questions promptly.

dragonlet from Palmdale, CA

Sheryl is with us from start to finish. She answers our questions promptly. She will tell you right at the start of the process if you won’t qualify for a certain loan but she will always give you options to try others. She is honest and with integrity. The loan process has its ups and downs, too much paperworks that were asked but in the end we close our escrow just right on time. I will recommend Sheryl 101%. You won’t regret it.

LOAN STATUSClosed Jun 2014

LOAN TYPEPurchase

We were first time buyers her knowledge was very helpful.

TeoEsp from Hesperia, CA

Sheryl helped us in a difficult purchase and kept everyone and everything on track for us. We were first time buyers her knowledge was very helpful. Thank you Sheryl!

LOAN STATUSClosed Nov 2014

LOAN TYPEPurchase

If I ever buy another home, I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

demidavenport from Tehachapi, CA

Due to several circumstances (finances, credit score, and immigration status chief among them), we had a lot of trouble finding a home loan. We also needed down payment assistance. Despite the fact that we were very difficult to qualify, Sheryl found us a loan and a bank in very little time. She also found a down payment assistance program that covered the vast majority of the money down. Sheryl was always courteous, polite, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. She saved our loan more than once, and handled our frustration very gracefully. If I ever buy another home, I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Highly recommended.

LOAN STATUSClosed Dec 2014

With her guidance and patience, she made the whole experience a walk in the park…

JennWest Arens

From the beginning to the end, Sheryl made herself available to answer any question we had. With her guidance and patience, she made the whole experience a walk in the park ! Working with mortgage brokers can be a daunting task, but Sheryl was a constant professional. We would recommend her to everyone.

LOAN STATUSClosed Feb 2015

LOAN TYPEPurchase

She was not pushy at all, which is something I really appreciated.

sjowens631

Sheryl was absolutely exceptional! What I appreciated about her was her genuine interest in helping me whether I was able to buy at this time or in the future. She reviewed our application within 24 hours and gave us various options and scenarios. She was not pushy at all, which is something I really appreciated. We aren’t buying a home right now but with Sheryl’s help we know what we need to work on and in 12 months we will be calling her again!

SERVICE DATEMay 2015

She is very calm and thoughtful out my process to I would highly recommend.

ladyamorashell from Stockton, CA

Sheryl is a great mortgage broker she made the whole process so easy for me a self-employed client buying my first home. She was very thoughtful in explaining what happens at each step in to the process of the purchasing my home it was always easy for me to reach Sheryl at any time she was always quick to respond by email or phone call if necessary Sheryl is very professional and it shows in house she explains the process extremely easy. She is very calm and thoughtful out my process to I would highly recommend. And for all your loan means so much that I’m going to be buying my second home and of course I reached out right away to Sheryl for the purchase of my second home I truly recommend her for all your loan needs.

LOAN STATUSClosed Jun 2016

LOAN TYPEPurchase

Lender was straight forward and closed on time

Jason Ramirez from Apple Valley, CA

Sheryl was great from day one with our family and situation. She was able to get us pre-approved, find us a good VA rate with a lender she has used for years. Sheryl was very informative and communication was never a problem hearing back from her. Her knowledge of the process and what we needed to get to close was spot on from day one. Because of Sheryl and her hard work, this veteran and his family are now enjoying our new home! Don’t hesitate to use Sheryl for your home buying needs, you won’t regret it.

LOAN STATUS Closed Dec 2017

LOAN TYPE Purchase

CLOSE ON TIME Yes

INTEREST RATE As expected

FEES/CLOSING COSTS As expected

  • 30 year fixed
  • VA Loan
  • Low credit score

We now lend in 30 states, Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington and Wisconsin.